Star Wars Battlefront Sequal Releases with a Campaign

I played the first two Star Wars Battlefront games on the original Xbox back in 2004 & ’05.  Those were a blast.  Best retro combat games I played other than Golden Eye for N64.  But based off my relatives opinion on the Battlefront remake that came out in 2015 I didn’t feel like getting it.  It was a shame because it looks beautiful and I know I would have liked it.  But if he isn’t going to play then I won’t play either.

This news article and this news article says all of that might change.

If there is going to be a real campaign I’m sold there.  I have a hard time playing PC PVP games and usually get very angry because of my piss poor skills.  But if there’s a campaign.  WOW I’m excited!

Oloman of whatculture says “the vehicle gameplay will be getting a solid overhaul.”  A good sign for vehicle combat as well.  Something I loved back in the first two installments.

One thought on “Star Wars Battlefront Sequal Releases with a Campaign

Leave a Reply

